Its not so bad…

“My tea’s gone cold, I wondering why I got out of bed at all,
The morning rain clouds up my window and I can’t see at all
And even if I could it’d all be grey, but your picture on my
wall,
It reminds me that it’s not so bad, it’s not so bad…”

–DIDO’s ‘Thank you’

Love this song, makes you feel real good…naah, am not depressed, in fact right now, theres hardly anything I can feel, but liked the song so much that just wanted to quote it. Had heard it in part in Eminem’s ‘ Stan’, but got to listen to the complete version recently.

Classes have started and life’s going to be even more hectic down the week….anyways till then….Thank you!!!!

Author: The Girl in Blue Jeans

Eh, seriously, what would you know from here that you wouldn't from the blog. Go back. Read!

3 thoughts on “Its not so bad…”

Leave a Reply

