So my journal’s back to normal….I cannot understand it, but what looked cute, kiddish and bubblegummy (I did say that!!)…looked so tacky and funny later that I had to change it to something more bearable.

Muse of the day: Why is it so difficult to tell someone something you feel so strongly about, even if otherwise you feel that the person understands you best?Why do I hide something which I think will hurt you, though I know when you do come to know (which you defeinitely will) you will feel even more hurt? And I still claim that no one knows me better than myself…

Leave a Reply

