I am so really good at doing things other than what I should be doing , all the time……three cheers to me!!!!

Have two eams tomorrow, and god knows what I am going to do in them, I haven’t read a bit, cos they r open book, though I have no clue what I am going to open in my book for what…

Anyways, todays exam was as global as possible. Another thing is that the letter ‘x’ on my key board has stopped working….and if you r wondering how I am getting this here, thats cos I have coped the letter from an old doc. and whenever I want to type it i need to press ctrl+v…grrrrrrrrr

Exams (arrghhh!!!)should not be made open book…. no, seriously, they succeed in removing even the litle bit of initiative I have for studying in me….cos ‘anyways, its open book!’……

Life’s been the same, on the higher side….(inspite of me not attempting 25% of the paper today)…..so am enjoying it to the fullest. Dinners off for the month for me , its food in the night canteen now on, goes easier on my pocket and my poor tastebuds :(…..

Pretty late, should go sleep now……and btw who was I kidding….Open book exams rule !!!!!!

Author: The Girl in Blue Jeans

Eh, seriously, what would you know from here that you wouldn't from the blog. Go back. Read!

4 thoughts on “”

  1. πŸ™‚
    Open book exams weren’t funny at all – considering some of them were 8 minute tests and i used to come late by 2 mts and then spend the rest of the time smelling the brand new fresh pages…Shucks.. Memories i wud rather forget :-p

  2. πŸ™‚
    Open book exams weren’t funny at all – considering some of them were 8 minute tests and i used to come late by 2 mts and then spend the rest of the time smelling the brand new fresh pages…Shucks.. Memories i wud rather forget :-p
    Jupe

Leave a Reply

