Its truly a vacation. Ok, I couldn’t go home.. so what? Moms here, and so are the goodies :D… and I am spending my time exactly like I would have at home, doing nothing, and chatting to the maximum.

Watched a Tam movie ‘7G Rainbow colony’ today, and though it was pretty decently made, I still cant bear sad endings.. hate them infact, and obviously didn’t like this one either. So to cheer myself up (and bug mommy :D), watched Monster’s Inc. , yet again. And enjoyed it the same (if not more), that movie is awesome…. and has the ability to make you smile , whatever mood you might be in then.

Am pretty tired now, and don’t really feel like I have anything to blog about. Guess I would rather go and sleep…till then , Ciao

Author: The Girl in Blue Jeans

Eh, seriously, what would you know from here that you wouldn't from the blog. Go back. Read!

Leave a Reply

