I am an MBA!!!

I am finally a fully fledged MBA :)… All exams done, assignments submitted , prsentations made, my last year of studies is finally over. Dunno , if I should feel happy about it, but it certainly is huge! The end of an era which lasted for 19 long years…

And then, its also the end of the 2 wonderful years (well theoritically it is, placements not counted :P), and it was well marked by an awesome party that our juniors threw for us at The Taj yesterday. Starting with a wonderful flash presentation on our batch, it went on to end with continous music and dance till 3:30! I was on a major high, and enjoyed every moment of this!

Well, won’t blog for long now, cos placements fever has really caught up with me now (its time too! we have just one day to go:(…), so its back to the ‘preparations’:P:P!!

Author: The Girl in Blue Jeans

Eh, seriously, what would you know from here that you wouldn't from the blog. Go back. Read!

5 thoughts on “I am an MBA!!!”

  1. Congrats!!!
    I am finally a fully fledged MBA :)… All exams done, assignments submitted , prsentations made, my last year of studies is finally over. Dunno , if I should feel happy about it, but it certainly is huge! The end of an era which lasted for 19 long years…
    Really!!!….really!!…yet to finish it….still 30 long days to go…but Placements over…so chill…Congrats on ur MBA…n all the best for Placements….
    Krish(http://netrikkan.blogspot.com)

Leave a Reply

