Tagged!!

Tagged by kshah

Here go my responses!!

I am thinking…
who all I need to tag once I am done with this.

I said…
a lot of things actually.

I want…
a 30 GB I pod. Actually a 2 GB I pod nano will also do.

I wish…
I had chocolate to eat right now.

I miss…
the good old days at K.

I hear… 
the wind chimes in my room.

I wonder…
if I could be more vella than this?

I regret…
not having anything better to do in life than sit and blog at 2 AM!

I am…
happy right now.

I dance…
when I feel like it.

I sing…
all the time, till people ask me to shut up.

I cry…
Whenever I am watching/reading an extremely sad scene/book (like when Dumbledore dies in HP6 šŸ˜¦ )

I am not…
going to wake up on time tomorrow, for sure!

I write…
whatever comes to mind, and is worth remembering.

I confuse…
Joy Mukherjee and Biswajeet

I need…
more than 24 hours in a day to live better.

I should…
log off and go sleep.

I finish…
this post, finally!* Applause *

So , after a major thought process, I have finally decided to tag , well everyone ( Edit : except for kshah, at his special request, and also cos he has already been through it once :-)) who comes across this post! So goodluck and happy tagging! šŸ˜€

13 thoughts on “Tagged!!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Damn! I saw this pretty late! Anyways, my knowledge would have stopped around guessing Monica’s middle name :-), never noticed she had one!

  2. From Wikipedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monica_Geller)
    “Monica’s middle name is the only one never revealed throughout the series (if we consider the fact that even Phoebe herself didn’t know her own, for not having a birth certificate). There are just two mentions about Monica’s middle name: when she bought stocks named as MEG only because the company had the same initials as her (in “The One With the Bullies”)and when Phoebe invents a middle name when signing a delivery on behalf of Monica (“The One With the Racecar Bed” – the script spells the name as “Felula”, which was just a joke and can’t be counted).”

  3. DI says:

    Re: Ipod
    Yeah sure! Will do that! Though I am so sure someone’s going to be so ‘thrilled’ with you putting such awesome ideas in my head! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

