What justifies a rant?

– The super sensitive sensor lights above my head that go on everytime I move in my chair, so that everyone turns and looks?
– The frigging clash between leaves I need to take, and month close days, which have changed just for that specific month?
– The phone which suddenly decides to not have any network at all, probably because it realised I was expecting a call?
– The amazing Sony earphones, which were perfectly intact till a few days ago, and suddenly the right one decides to shut up?
– The hair which is turning curly at an alarming rate, and is bringing out the Monica in Barbados in me?
– The coming weekend, which in all probability I will spend working?

There is no dearth of options, I have to agree. So, while I move to rant mode right now, you get to choose the reason. Could it get any better?

Author: The Girl in Blue Jeans

Eh, seriously, what would you know from here that you wouldn't from the blog. Go back. Read!

7 thoughts on “What justifies a rant?”

  1. Regarding Advertising…
    Hi Divya
    My name is Bharath Reddy Punuru. I was looking at your website and wanted to find out if it would be possible to advertise with you. I would be willing to pay you a monthly fee just to have a link to my website in your blog roll. No need for a banner ad or anything just a link to my site in your blog roll. I donโ€™t know if you are accepting advertisers but basically I would be happy to pay just for a link.
    Please Email me
    workforpeter@gmail.com
    Please let me know if you have any questions as I assure you I am a serious and would very much like to do business with you.
    Thank you very much,
    Bharath Reddy Punuru

Leave a Reply

